I’ve became more than fed-up with certain service providers that, well, don’t.

I always (always) do what I say. And, then some. In fact, I (cliche alert) really do try to perform well beyond my promise. However, with that said, I’ll pause and note, here, that I’m always very careful when I promise anything. And, I certainly choose my words carefully.

The simplest reason why I’m going on about this, today, is the guy that built the previous version of one of my business websites has side-stepped his part of a deal in the form of maintenance. And, in some respects he actually attempted to hold my business website, and it’s content hostage.

I really take it personal when people let me down in any form or fashion.

On the other hand, I’ve decided to “hitch up my drawers” and be part of my own solution. Thusly, I’ve complained, and now have done something positive about the problem.

I’m willing to call this one a victory, of sorts.

So… Here is the result: www.briancorkhumancapital.com. This is not an elegant design. But, it’s unique (enough) and very different from other websites of professionals (less inspired, to be sure) like myself that recruit and coach on the business side of things.  And, the format (blog-oriented) will force my hand in subjecting offering my readers relatable thought leadership because I am, supposedly, a subject-matter-expertise around people in business and best practices.

By all means, add me to your RSS feed.

Peace be to my Brothers and Sisters.

Brian Patrick Cork

