Someone (not me, it came from Christ Notes, but I’ll roll with it) apparently said:

“The more you doubt, the more you’ll have to live without”.

This reminds me of another maxim I’ll take ownership of and also leverage often:

“you can’t lose something you never had”.

In each case, the more you think about the words, the more applicable to, well, everything they can, and should be.

In any event… Odds are someone is going to win if there are options. I’ll raise my hand. No doubt of that (and, there is always something at stake to win or lose).

And, as faithful readers of the blog are fully aware, I’ll lather, and liberally that, the Laws of Natural Selection over just about anything, if given the opportunity. Or, I’ll make it work.

Bold words, that.

Peace be to my Brothers and Sisters.

Brian Patrick Cork

