Okay… So, finding myself immersed in the exploration of those perilous parallels between the heterodox and existentialist, I’ve decided to garnish those paradoxal thoughts with the views of the skalawag and tory.

These are fearsome days, indeed.

My spirit soars, not only with the test; but, the nurturing of soul, as I explore savor the life of a truly authentic man.

This is only a warning. Think nothing else of it, for the moment. But, I’ll likely spy you in that rearview mirror.

Mind you, I’m delighted to not be surprised, that the combination is fruitful and relevant. I can see Fyodor Dostoyevsky and Thomas Jefferson nodding to Ayn Rand above and toasting their content.

I THINK, certainly feel, this is a fair way to to honor the “face of my father”, and perhaps Dr. Nick Pappas as well.

Peace be to my Brothers and Sisters.

Brian patrick Cork

