When I was much younger, I used my voice, charisma and power to leverage influence (and, I was also dating the Raiderettes; all of them. That also seemed cool and worthwhile). I raised a lot of money for companies that have changed the world, and I’ve walked with men that fuel those organizations with heady vision. In truth, however, much of what I attempted to accomplish was for my own design.

God clearly has a sense of humor because he gave me (and trusts me) with two daughters. And, I’ll be damned if they will ever be cheerleaders.

Today I use my powers for good to help other people make better decisions. This gives me broad influence in education, politics and business. And, I strive to work, intently, every day, to be a good example for my daughters.

Peace be to my Brothers and Sisters.

Brian Patrick Cork

