I coached Victoria Brown, briefly, in soccer a few years ago. We had a great season. But, in that short period of time I managed to be inspired by an entire family. It’s little things that say a lot. Easy smiles, confidence in the eyes of children, politeness and gentlemanly demeanor.

Kraig, himself, is a business leader here in town. However, I suspect his best mark, so far, is being the leader of a terrific family that God clearly trusts.

Read this story from his own Blog: How Does It Feel To Belong?

Do it!

I know it’s the Brown family that feels blessed. And one day Michael and Sarah will likely understand how lucky they are. But, assuming they match their siblings, and family as a whole, it’s our community that is favored.

Peace be to my Brothers and Sisters.

Brian Patrick Cork

