On Tuesday I received an email from a business client that I coach that, after considering it for awhile, made me quite proud. This person is growing and becoming a leader.

Growth and change are not always energizing. That process can be exhausting.

Funny, though, how afterward, we can often look back and appreciate the result.

My immediate thought upon reading that aforementioned missive was something my own Mother often said, and always impressed me with:

“Question everything and accept nothing”.

I am sure I have dropped that into Blog posts before. And, I certainly hope I find good reason to do so again.

I sure do miss my Mom. But, I see her in my own actions and impact on others every day.

Note to self… Tell Haley Anne and Emma Jo more stories about their Nana.

Peace be to my Brothers and Sisters.

Brian Patrick Cork

